Aspen Cycling Club results: Butterhack Circuit MTB race from Aug. 31, 2022 |

Aspen Cycling Club results: Butterhack Circuit MTB race from Aug. 31, 2022

Aspen Times staff report
Aspen Cycling Club's Frying Pan Time Trial on Wednesday, July 1, 2020, near Ruedi Reservoir.
Austin Colbert/The Aspen Times

From Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2022
Men’s A 4 Laps — Wave 2
1—0:59:06—SHANKS, Cooper—Basalt Bike & Ski
2—1:00:02—LOGAN, Levi—WE Development
3—1:00:22—KOSTER, Ryan—Culver’s Glenwood Springs
4 —1:02:31—JACOBI, Kevin—Limelight Hotels
5—1:02:36—PETERSON, Butch—RFMBA Trail Agents
6—1:12:26—SHAFER, Brendan
Women’s A 4 Laps — Wave 3
1—1:20:32—VALE, Jill
Men’s B 4 Laps — Wave 3
1—1:07:15—RISPOLI, Maxwell—The Meatballs
2—1:08:29—SMITH, Larry—Waldorf School on the Roaring Fork
3—1:08:51—ADAMS, Casey—Basalt Bike & Ski
4—1:09:42—WILLIAMS, Brian
5—1:10:16—FUNK, Adam—The Meatballs
6—1:12:27—CIBULSKY, John
7—1:14:40—KLUG, Chris
8—1:23:40—CHERNOSKY, David—Groove Subaru
Women 50+ 2 Laps — Wave 1
1—0:45:04—SHAW, Sara—Limelight Hotels
Men 50+ 2 Laps — Wave 1
1—0:42:33—TRANTOW, George—Valley Ortho
2—0:43:20—COOK, Miles
Men 60+ 2 Laps — Wave 1
1—0:38:58—GIBANS, Jon—Basalt Bike & Ski
2—0:39:31—ARMSTRONG, Mike—Basalt Bike & Ski
3—0:43:41—SLIVA, Glenn—Basalt Bike & Ski
Men 70+ 2 Laps — Wave 1
1—0:49:57—JONES, Larry
High School Girls 2 Laps — Wave 1
1—0:38:45—HEATH, Megan—RFC Pinnacle Junior MTB Team
High School Boys 2 Laps — Wave 1
1—0:34:15—CHISM, Cole—Basalt High School MTB Team/Pinnacle Junior MTB Team

Race marshals: Mike Fass, Hana, Jeff Handwerk, Jess Jacobi, Dyke Shaw, Kevin Heath

Results may also be viewed at Questions about results should be directed to

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Aspen and Snowmass Village make the Aspen Times’ work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.