Where to vote in Pitkin County | AspenTimes.com

Where to vote in Pitkin County

Aspen Times staff report
Aspen, CO Colorado

PITKIN COUNTY – The federal, state and county primary elections will be held Tuesday.

The following is a breakdown of the polling places where Pitkin County registered voters can cast their ballots. Polling stations will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Precincts 1 through 4 – Rio Grande Meeting Room, 455 Rio Grande Place, Aspen

Precincts 5 and 7 -Shultz Health and Human Services, 405 Castle Creek Road, Aspen

Precinct 6 – Town Hall, Town of Snowmass Village, 130 Kearns Road, Snowmass Village

Precincts 8 and 9 – St. Peters of the Valley Episcopal Church, 0200 Elk Run Drive, Basalt

Precinct 10 – Church at Redstone, 0213 Redstone Blvd., Redstone

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.