Snocross |


Top 4 from each heat advance to semifinal. Bottom 4 from each heat advance to Last Chance Qualifier

1. Levi Lavallee Longville, Minn.

2. Dave Allard 167 St. Prime, QC,Canada

3. Shaun Crapo 3 St. Anthony, Idaho

4. Zach Pattyn 99 Ravenna, Mich.

5. Garth Kaufman 48 Alta, Wyo.

6. Ryan Simons 67 Sedgewick, AB,Canada

7. Mike Schultz 5 Pillager, Minn.

8. Michael Island 8 Warminster, ON, Canada

1. Robbie Malinoski 4 Humboldt, SK, Canada

2. Matt Piche 518 Detroit Lakes, Minn

3. Blair Morgan 7C Prince Albert, SK, Canada

4. Ross Martin 837 Pleasant Prairie, Wis.

5. Mathieu Morin 27 Val D’Or, QC, Canada

6. Jeff Arsenault 118 Wilmington, Vt.

7. T.J. Gulla 44 Colchester, Vt.

8. Matt Boron 19 Leverett, Mass.

Aspen, Colorado

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Aspen and Snowmass Village make the Aspen Times’ work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.

For tax deductible donations, click here.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User