Snocross qualifying results |

Snocross qualifying results

1.Blair Morgan

2.Steven Martin

3.Michael Island

4.Shaun Crapo

5.Carl Kuster

6.Tucker Hibbert

8.D.J. Eckstrom

9.Tomi Ahmasalo

10.Kurtis Crapo

11.Carl Schubitzke

12.Simon Belzile

13.Dave Allard

14.Matt Boron

15.Jeff Snow

*16.Ryan Simons

17.Robbie Malinoski

18.Justin Tate

19.Steven Taylor

20.Donald Leddy

21.Scott Vig

22.Brett Bender

23.Shawn Nutt

24.Jeff Arsenault

25.Levi LaVallee

26.Billy Waldoch

27.Paul Bauerly

28.Trevor John

29.Frederik Herten

30.D.J. Eckre

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Aspen and Snowmass Village make the Aspen Times’ work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.

For tax deductible donations, click here.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User