Responders Honored |

Responders Honored

On Wednesday, the Pitkin Board of County Commissioners recognized and honored the first responders and mutual aid teams who responded to the aircraft incident at the Aspen/Pitkin County Airport on Jan. 5. Pictured from left to right are Garrett Seddon, Brian Grefe, Kirk Schoenthaler, Dustin Havel, Scott Benesh, Patty Nadon and Dave Songayllo.
Michael McLaughlin/The Aspen Times |

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.