Polling places, precinct by precinct | AspenTimes.com

Polling places, precinct by precinct

Aspen Times Staff Report

The big election is upon us, and for those who didn’t get to the polls for early voting, today is your last chance to vote on everything from a new president to a new school to a new taxing district.The polls in Pitkin County will be open until 7 p.m. today. Polling places are separated by precinct. The local precincts and voting locations are:AspenPrecincts 1, 2 & 3 – Aspen Youth Center, 455 Rio Grande Place.Precinct 4 – The Common House, 701 Independence Place.Precinct 5 – Red Brick School, Arts Council meeting room, 110 E. Hallam St.Precinct 6 – St Mary’s Church, 533 E. Main St.Precinct 7 – First Baptist Church, first floor, 726 W. Francis St.Precincts 8 & 9 – Shultz Health & Human Services Building, 0405 Castle Creek Rd.Precinct 15 – Aspen Chapel, 0077 Meadowood Dr.Precincts 10 & 11 – Snowmass Chapel & Community Center, 5307 Owl Creek Rd.DownvalleyPrecinct 12 – Basalt High School, 600 Southside Drive.Precinct 13 – Church at Redstone, 213 Redstone Blvd.Precinct 14 – Basalt High School, 600 Southside Dr.Precinct 16 – Thomasville Fire Station, 24265 Frying Pan Rd.

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Aspen and Snowmass Village make the Aspen Times’ work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.

For tax deductible donations, click here.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User