Pitkin County polling places | AspenTimes.com

Pitkin County polling places

Aspen Times Staff

It’s Election Day. Get out and vote. Polling places are open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.Precinct 1: Roaring Fork East/Independence Pass/Lower Smuggler: Rio Grande Meeting Room (former Aspen Youth Center), upper entrance, 455 Rio Grande Place.Precinct 2: Aspen core south of Main Street/ Ute Ave/Shadow Mountain: St. Mary Catholic Church, 533 E. Main St.Precinct 3: Red Mountain/Hunter Creek/north of Gibson Avenue and Park Circle: The Common House, 701 Independence Place.Precinct 4: Aspen West End, north of Main Street/ Cemetery Lane: First Baptist Church, 726 W. Francis St. Precinct 5: Maroon and Castle Creek, entrance to Aspen/ ABC/ Starwood: Shultz Health & Human Services Building, 0405 Castle Creek Road. Precinct 6: Snowmass Village: Snowmass Chapel & Community Center, 5307 Owl Creek Road.Precinct 7:Woody Creek/ Brush Creek/ Aspen Village: Colorado Mountain College, 255 Sage Way (ABC).Precinct 8: Snowmass and Capitol creeks/ Old Snowmass/ Lazy Glen: Old Snowmass Fire Station, 1909 Snowmass Creek Road.Precinct 9: Basalt/ Frying Pan/ Emma: Basalt Middle School, 51 School Street.Precinct 10: Crystal River Valley: Church at Redstone, 0213 Redstone Blvd.See The Aspen Times tonight for up-to-date election coverage.

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Aspen and Snowmass Village make the Aspen Times’ work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.

For tax deductible donations, click here.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User


Details of first-ever county visitor affidavit revealed


The affidavit will be in place indefinitely beginning Dec. 14, apply to anyone over 10 years old coming to visit Pitkin County for one night or more and will apply to second homeowners coming to town to visit. Residents of Pitkin County, Garfield County and Eagle County will not be required to fill out the affidavit.

See more