Buddy Program congratulations | AspenTimes.com

Buddy Program congratulations

Dear Editor:On behalf of The Buddy Program, I would like to congratulate the following High School seniors on their graduation:Ayla Angelo, Emily Birk, Dylan Bontempo, Trevor Brown, Rachel Doane, Victoria Goulding, Joe Koveleski, Amy Lund, Reghan Mahaffey, Liz Niemic, Lexi Paparo, Esme Salvatierra, Katie Stearkel, Sherry Wang, Skye Weinglass and Claire Westcott.We, at The Buddy Program, are very proud of your accomplishments and hope you find success and happiness in all you do!Catherine Anne CouchExecutive directorThe Buddy Program

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.