Contact Us | AspenTimes.com

Contact Us

About Us

Founded in 1881, The Aspen Times is the oldest and most-trusted print news outlet in Pitkin County, Colorado. The newspaper is a free, 9,000-circulation daily distributed from Aspen to Carbondale.

The Aspen Times is part of a group of newspapers owned by Swift Communications LLC, a division of the Ogden Newspapers.

Visit our offices at 314 E. Hyman Ave. Suite 101, Aspen, Colorado. To make general contact, call (970) 925-3414 or e-mail mail@aspentimes.com

The Aspen Times

314 E. Hyman Ave. Suite 101
Aspen, CO 81611
Phone Number: 970-925-3414


Snowmass Village Sun

314 E. Hyman Ave. Suite 101
Aspen, CO 81611


Website Help

Please write Aspen Times in your e-mail
E-Mail: digitalsupport@aspentimes.com


Classified Advertising

Classified Department
Self-Service: aspentimes.com/placead
Phone Number: 925-9937
E-Mail: classifieds@cmnm.org


Legal/Public Notice Placement

Self-Service: Click Here
Phone Number: 970-777-3126
E-mail: legals@cmnm.org


Obituaries

Self-Service Placement: obits.cmnm.org
Phone Number: 866-850-9937
E-mail: obituary@cmnm.org


Publisher

Allison Pattillo
Phone Number: 970-429-9195
E-Mail: apattillo@aspentimes.com


Editorial

Don Rogers
Editor
Phone Number: 970-376-0745
E-Mail: drogers@aspentimes.com

Rick Carroll
Managing Editor
Phone Number: 970-429-9141
E-Mail: rcarroll@aspentimes.com

Austin Colbert
Sports Editor
Phone Number: 970-429-9149
E-Mail: acolbert@aspentimes.com

Jonathan Bowers
Copy Editor
Phone Number: 970-903-9599
E-Mail: jbowers@aspentimes.com

Kristen Mohammadi
Digital Engagement Editor
Phone Number: 304-650-2404
E-Mail: kmohammadi@aspentimes.com

Carolyn Sackariason
Reporter
Phone Number: 970-429-9152
E-Mail: csackariason@aspentimes.com


Advertising

Ashton Hewitt
Regional Advertising Operations Director
Phone Number: 970-429-9177
E-Mail: ahewitt@aspentimes.com

Amy Laha
Marketing Manager
Phone Number: 970-429-9125
E-Mail: alaha@aspentimes.com

Tim Kurnos
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 970-429-9174
E-Mail: tkurnos@aspentimes.com

Igor Laray
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 970-429-9178
E-Mail: ilaray@aspentimes.com

Beth Albert
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 970-429-3414
E-Mail: BAlbert@aspentimes.com

Ryan Lesar
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 970-429-9180
E-Mail: rlesar@aspentimes.com


Circulation

Jake Marine
Regional Circulation Director
Phone Number: (970) 384-9148
E-Mail: jmarine@postindependent.com
Want to become a carrier? Click here.


Snowmass Village Sun

Don Rogers
Editor/Reporter
E-Mail: drogers@aspentimes.com