Contact Us

The Aspen Times


314 E. Hyman Avenue
Aspen, CO 81611
Phone Number: 970-925-3414

Snowmass Village Sun


314 E. Hyman Avenue
Aspen, CO 81611

Website Help


Website Help
Please write Aspen Times in your e-mail
E-Mail: digitalsupport@aspentimes.com

Classified Advertising


Classified Department
Fax: (970) 925-5647
Phone Number: 925-9937
E-Mail: classifieds@cmnm.org

The Aspen Times Staff

Samantha Johnston
General Manager
Phone Number: 970-429-9195
E-Mail: sjohnston@aspentimes.com


Editorial

Lauren Glendenning
Editor
Phone Number: 970-429-9120
E-Mail: lglendenning@aspentimes.com

Rick Carroll
Managing Editor
Phone Number: 970-429-9141
E-Mail: rcarroll@aspentimes.com

Benjamin Welch
Copy Editor
Phone Number: 970-429-9141
E-Mail:bwelch@aspentimes.com

Scott Condon
Reporter
Phone Number: 970-963-0225
E-Mail: scondon@aspentimes.com

Erica Robbie
Reporter
Phone Number: 970-429-9198
E-Mail: erobbie@aspentimes.com

Evan Gibbard
Production manager
Phone Number: 925-3414
E-Mail: egibbard@aspentimes.com

Andrew Travers
Arts & Entertainment Reporter
Phone Number: 970-429-9151 Ext. 17611
E-Mail: atravers@aspentimes.com

Jason Auslander
Reporter
Phone Number: 970-429-9126
E-Mail: jauslander@aspentimes.com

Jeanne McGovern
Aspen Times Weekly Editor
Phone Number: 970-429-9150
E-Mail: jmcgovern@aspentimes.com

Jeremy Wallace
Photographer
Phone Number: 970-429-9145
E-Mail: jwallace@aspentimes.com

Dale Strode
Sports editor
Phone Number: 970-925-3414
E-Mail:
dstrode@aspentimes.com


Advertising

David Laughren
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 970-429-9180
E-Mail: dlaughren@aspentimes

Amy Laha
Advertising Assistant
Phone Number: 970-429-9125
E-Mail: alaha@aspentimes.com

Ashton Hewitt
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 970-429-9177
E-Mail: ahewitt@aspentimes.com

Tim Kurnos
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 970-429-9174
E-Mail: tkurnos@aspentimes.com

Max Vadnais
Advertising assistant
Phone Number: 925-3414
E-Mail: mvadnais@aspentimes.com

Louise Walker
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 970-429-9178
E-Mail: lwalker@aspentimes.com


Circulation

Maria Wimmer
Distribution manager
Phone Number: 970-925-3414
E-Mail: mwimmer@aspentimes.com

Office Manager

Dottie Wolcott
Office manager
Phone Number: 970-429-9122
E-Mail: dwolcott@aspentimes.com

Snowmass Village Sun Staff

Jill Beathard
Editor
Phone Number: 970-429-9196
E-Mail: jbeathard@aspentimes.com